Home

You developed a new product or set up a new company. You invested a lot of time and money in your project. Therefore, avoid that others take benefit of your efforts and take steps to protect your company and its products.

KEYMARKS is your dedicated partner in the protection of your intellectual property.

KEYMARKS will help you in protecting your trademarks, designs and patents all over the world.

TRADEMARKS:

A trademark may consist of any sign which can be represented graphically and which is capable of distinguishing the goods or services of one undertaking from those of other undertakings. This definition is broad and does not only include names and logos. For instance letter and figure combinations, shapes, colours, sounds and even smells can also be trademarks.

DESIGNS:

A design is the appearance of the whole or part of a product, resulting from the features of the product itself or its ornamentation. Industrial designs are often protected by both design and copyright law.

PATENTS:

Patent is the title or official document which protects an invention. Inventions are defined as a solutions for a technical problem. It is very important that inventions are not disclosed before steps are taken for their protection.

Pack démarrage

Quiconque démarre une entreprise et prend des mesures pour protéger sa marque ou son modèle peut bénéficier des conditions Keymarks Spécial-démarrage.

Plus d’informations…

Vous avez développé un nouveau produit ou venez de créer une entreprise.
Vous y avez investi beaucoup de temps et d’argent. Ne vous laissez pas prendre le fruit de votre travail et faites protéger votre entreprise et ses produits.

Keymarks est votre partenaire idéal pour la protection de votre propriété intellectuelle.

KEYMARKS vous aide à la protection de vos marques, vos dessins et modèles, ainsi que de vos inventions.

MARQUES:

Une marque est tout signe susceptible de représentation graphique et servant à distinguer les produits ou services d’une entreprise. Cette définition est fort large : outre les noms et les logos, des formes, des combinaisons de lettres et chiffres, voire des couleurs, sons et odeurs peuvent constituer une marque.

DESSINS et MODÈLES:

Un modèle est l’aspect extérieur d’un produit ou d’une partie de produit. Toutes les formes de design peuvent être un modèle. Les modèles peuvent également faire l’objet d’une protection par le droit d’auteur.

BREVETS:

Un brevet sert à protéger une invention, définie comme solution d’un problème technique. Il importe de ne pas divulguer votre invention avant d’avoir entamé les démarches pour la protection par brevet.